Yoga on the Lawn with Holly White "Physical Distancing Style"

Category: Fitness / Outdoor

Dates and Times

  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 9:00am-10:00am
  • + 7 more

Location

Coconino County - 219 E. Cherry Ave

visit website

Details

Yoga on the Lawn "Physical Distancing Syle" is back for another summer season with the amazing Holly White!

Your health and safety is our top priority, so for this year's Yoga on the Lawn we will be practicing social distancing, just like last year! Lucky for us, the courthouse lawn has plenty of room to successfully social distance and stay 6 feet apart from one another.

As always, this yoga practice will take place every Saturday at 9am, on the County Courthouse lawn (219 E. Cherry Ave) kicking off a little early this year on Saturday, May 1st.
There will be a $5 dollar drop in, and make sure to bring your own yoga mat and towel!
Whether you are a beginner or experienced yogi, this event is perfect for all levels! Come get your fitness on in beautiful Downtown Flagstaff!

If you have any questions, comments or happy thoughts about Yoga on the Lawn, please contact Holly White: holly@hollywhitehealth.com