Wine Wednesday

Categories: Deals / Sales Food / Drink

Dates and Times

  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 5pm-10pm
  • + 24 more

Location

Shift FLG - 107 N. San Francisco St

visit website

Details

Every Wednesday all bottles of wine are half off!!!