Spin on the Square

Category: Fitness / Outdoor

Dates and Times

  • Sunday, Jul 3, 2022 9:00am-9:45am
  • Sunday, Jul 10, 2022 9:00am-9:45am
  • Sunday, Jul 17, 2022 9:00am-9:45am
  • Sunday, Jul 24, 2022 9:00am-9:45am
  • Sunday, Jul 31, 2022 9:00am-9:45am
  • Sunday, Aug 7, 2022 9:00am-9:45am
  • Sunday, Aug 14, 2022 9:00am-9:45am
  • Sunday, Aug 21, 2022 9:00am-9:45am
  • Sunday, Aug 28, 2022 9:00am-9:45am
  • Sunday, Sep 4, 2022 9:00am-9:45am

Location

Heritage Square - 22 E. Aspen Ave

visit website

Details

Athletic or not all are welcome to come to Spinning on the Square. Do not forget to put on some sun block and come out and enjoy the sun and fresh air while getting your legs moving a little. Then afterwards enjoy a brunch at a local coffee shop near by.