Basement Beatz

Category: Live Music

Dates and Times

  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 9pm-1am
  • + 24 more

Location

The Gopher Hole - 23 N. Leroux St

visit website

Details

DJ music variety and drinks!