Basement Beatz

Category: Live Music

Dates and Times

  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 9pm-1am
  • + 15 more

Location

The Gopher Hole - 23 N. Leroux St

visit website

Details

DJ music variety and drinks!