Basement Beatz

Category: Live Music

Past Dates & Times

  • Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 9pm-1am
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 9pm-1am

Location

The Gopher Hole - 23 N. Leroux St

visit website

Details

DJ music variety and drinks!