Karaoke

Categories: Food / Drink Live Music

Dates and Times

  • Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 9:30 pm - 2 am
  • Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 9:30 pm - 2 am
  • Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 9:30 pm - 2 am
  • Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 9:30 pm - 2 am
  • Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 9:30 pm - 2 am
  • Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 9:30 pm - 2 am
  • Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 9:30 pm - 2 am
  • Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 9:30 pm - 2 am
  • Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 9:30 pm - 2 am
  • Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 9:30 pm - 2 am
  • Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 9:30 pm - 2 am
  • Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 9:30 pm - 2 am
  • + 38 more

Location

Cocktail Lounge at the Monte Vista - 100 N. San Francisco St

Details

Karaoke with Ricky Bill! Come sing your heart out with excellent drink specials and fantastic Flagstaff company!