Dollars & Dancing at Collin's Irish Pub & Grill!

Category: Events Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 11pm-2am
  • + 31 more

Location

Collins Irish Pub and Grill - 2 N. Leroux St

visit website

Details

Every Wednesday, 11pm - 2am - Dollars and Dancing.  $5 cover, $1 Wells and Domestics