Dollars & Dancing at Collin's Irish Pub & Grill!

Category: Events Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 11pm-2am
  • Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 11pm-2am
  • + 19 more

Location

Collins Irish Pub and Grill - 2 N. Leroux St

visit website

Details

Every Wednesday, 11pm - 2am - Dollars and Dancing.  $5 cover, $1 Wells and Domestics