Farmers' Market

Categories: Family / Kid Friendly Food / Drink

Dates and Times
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 8 am to noon
  • + 10 more
Location

City Hall, City of Flagstaff - 211 W. Aspen Ave

visit website

Details

Flagstaff Community Market is a local and regional producers only farmers market featuring FRESH fruits, vegetables, jams, baked goods, honey, free range beef, antibiotic and hormone free chicken and pork, fresh flowers,hot sauce, herbs, spices, prepared foods and so much more! This is what Flag is all about!

 Subscribe

Sign Up For Everything Downtown Flagstaff