Farmers' Market

Categories: Family / Kid Friendly Food / Drink

Dates and Times
  • Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 8 am to noon
  • Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 8 am to noon
Location

City Hall, City of Flagstaff - 211 W. Aspen Ave

visit website

Details

Flagstaff Community Market is a local and regional producers only farmers market featuring FRESH fruits, vegetables, jams, baked goods, honey, free range beef, antibiotic and hormone free chicken and pork, fresh flowers,hot sauce, herbs, spices, prepared foods and so much more! This is what Flag is all about!

 Subscribe

Sign Up For Everything Downtown Flagstaff